Admissions Administration

Request Info

Learn why Olivet’s dedication to faith and integrity have earned its rank as Illinois's number one Christian university.

Name

Campus Visit

We offer several different ways for you to visit our beautiful campus! Whether you visit in person or online, choose a personalized visit or energetic event day, we want to show you all that Olivet has to offer.

Start your Visit

Apply to Olivet

It all starts here! We accept applications on a rolling basis throughout the year. All completed applications receive equal consideration.

Apply now

Mark Reddy

Executive Director of Undergraduate Enrollment
815-939-5768
mwreddy@olivet.edu

Emily Fernette

Director of Transfer Admissions
815-928-5798
ejfernette@olivet.edu

Erinn Proehl

Director of Guest Experience
815-928-5553
eproehl@olivet.edu

Luke Franklin

Associate Director of Admissions
815-928-5478
lfrankl1@olivet.edu

Kimberly Strickland

Director of New Student Financial Aid
815-939-5198
klstrickland@olivet.edu

Tiffany Holohan

Director of Community College & Academic Partnerships
815-928-5515
tmholohan@olivet.edu

Tania Stott

Manager of Admissions Operations
815-928-5792
tstott@olivet.edu