Admissions Staff

Emily Belschner
Guest Experience Events Manager 
Email: ejbelschner@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-928-5547 

Elaine Eilders 
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Enrollment 
Email: eeilders@olivet.edu 
Phone: 815-939-5203 

Tania Stott
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
Email: tstott@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-928-5792

Jill da Silva
Processing Coordinator
Email: jrdasilva@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5021

Bryan Giesige
Technology Coordinator
Email: bgiesige@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5130

Deb Stafford
Technology Coordinator
Email: dstaffor@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-928-5562

Gideon Berhanu
Acceptance and Data Integrity Coordinator
Email: gberhanu@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5200 

Lauren Reams
Event Coordinator
Email: laschwartz@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5196 

Office of Admissions 
Olivet Nazarene University 
One University Ave, Box 6005 
Bourbonnais, IL 60914 
Email: admissions@olivet.edu 
Phone: 800-648-1463 
Fax: 815-935-4998 

 

Our goal is to make the Olivet experience attainable to students of all financial circumstances and from all walks of life.

Request Info

Learn why Olivet’s dedication to faith and integrity have earned its rank as Illinois's number one Christian university.

Name

Campus Visit

We offer several different ways for you to visit our beautiful campus! Whether you visit in person or online, choose a personalized visit or energetic event day, we want to show you all that Olivet has to offer.

Start your Visit

Apply to Olivet

It all starts here! We accept applications on a rolling basis throughout the year. All completed applications receive equal consideration.

Apply now