Center for Academic Excellence Faculty & Staff

Kristy Ingram

Executive Director, Center for Academic Excellence
kingram@olivet.edu

John Adams

Director, Learning Support Services
jadams3@olivet.edu

John Fightmaster

Assistant Professor, General Studies
jjfightmaster@olivet.edu

 

Kim Lowe

Program Coordinator
kklowe@olivet.edu

Cheryl Paarlberg

Program Coordinator
clpaarlberg@olivet.edu

Bianca Valencia

Program Coordinator
btvalencia@olivet.edu