Residential Life Staff

Request Info

Learn why Olivet’s dedication to faith and integrity have earned its rank as Illinois's number one Christian university.

Name

Campus Visit

We offer several different ways for you to visit our beautiful campus! Whether you visit in person or online, choose a personalized visit or energetic event day, we want to show you all that Olivet has to offer.

Start your Visit

Apply to Olivet

It all starts here! We accept applications on a rolling basis throughout the year. All completed applications receive equal consideration.

Apply now

Emma Grace Palella
Resident Director, Williams Hall

815-939-5370
egpalella@olivet.edu

Danielle Davis 
Resident Director, Parrott Hall

815-939-5220
dedavis@olivet.edu

Joey McMullen
Resident Director, McClain Hall

815-939-5360
jlmcmullen@olivet.edu

Christian "Ralph" Kalfas
Resident Director, Chapman Hall

815-939-5369
cakalfas@olivet.edu

Jonathan Gonzalez
Resident Director, Nesbitt Hall

815-939-5380
jgonzalez3@olivet.edu

Zach Tamez
Resident Director, Hills Hall

815-939-5359
zltamez@olivet.edu

Braxsten Cook
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5444
bjcook@olivet.edu

Jonathan Hentschel
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5179
jthentschel@olivet.edu

Travis Smith
Resident Director, Stadium Apartments

815-928-5755
tsmith7@olivet.edu

 

Holly Spencer
Resident Director, Grand Apartments and Howe Hall

815-928-5458
hspencer2@olivet.edu

Ashley Kamholz
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5544
arkamholz@olivet.edu

 

Katie Nielsen
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5085
krnielsen@olivet.edu

 

Alexis Nelson
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5117
acnelson@olivet.edu

Taylor-Marie Spalding
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5756
tspalding@olivet.edu

 

 

Mark Bishop
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5488
mbishop1@olivet.edu

Gabrielle "Gabby" Hilliard
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5471
ghilliard@olivet.edu

Emma Kindred
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5476
ejkindred@olivet.edu

Ken Moore
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5664
kbmoore@olivet.edu

Brandon Divan
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5446
bwdivan@olivet.edu

Shelby Wegforth
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5538
slwegforth@olivet.edu

Kristin Arwood
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments & Housing Coordinator

815-928-5770
karwood1@olivet.edu

Stacey Hutton
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5416
shutton@olivet.edu

Jordan Bergren 
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-939-5067
jbergren@olivet.edu

Matt Dixon
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-939-5427
medixon@olivet.edu

 

Devlin Devore
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5498
dddevore@olivet.edu

Rebecca Decker
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5485
rkdecker@olivet.edu

Christen Sanders
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5761
csander1@olivet.edu

 

Scot Kraemer
Dean of Judicial Affairs

815-928-5436
skraemer@olivet.edu

 

Drew Benson
Dean of Residential Life

815-939-5333
abenson@olivet.edu